Welcome to College Bookshop


College bookshop was created during the tenure of Professor Taoheed Adedoja when he was the provost of the college.

The major aim of the establishment was to boost the college Internally Generated Revenue (IGR) under the supervision of a standing committee appointed by the college.

The past chairmen of the committee were:

Dr. Quadri R.F.

Mr. Omoniyi O.K.

Mr. Akinyemi D.Y.

Mr. Akinrinade E.O.

The current chairman is Mr. Buari F.R.

Modus Operandi

         The bookshop operates under the supervision of a standing college committee in ensuring the smooth running of the bookshop. The highlights of the activities are as follows:

1.    Collection of textbooks from the authors.

2.    Sales of textbooks

3.    Payment of money to the authors

4.    Remittance of 15% commissioned items to the college venture regularly.

5.    Sales of stationary items

6.    Remittance of stationary items sold to the college venture daily.

The current committee members are:    

Mr. Buari F.R.              -        Chairman

Mrs. Oluokun L.A.      -        Secretary

Mr. Yusuf A.A.            -        Member

Mr. Imran A.A.           -        Member

Mr. Salaudeen  G.O.    -        Member

Mrs. Atolagbe A. A.    -        Member

Mr. Adeleye O.J.                  -        Member

Projection for Future

·      Procurement of a complete computer system with printer (branded) to be used for dual purposes, that is office work and commercial purposes.

·      Procurement of a giant photocopy machine strictly for commercial purposes.

·      Procurement of file printing machine in order to save the cost of out sourcing.

·      Production of hard cover note and exercise note books. 

The college bookshop is one of the major functional sectors among others to be reckoned with in generating internal revenue.


Contact Us

The Registrar, P.M.B 1089 , Oyo. Oyo State, Nigeria


College Contact Info

Office of The Registrar
P.M.B 1089, Oyo.
Oyo State, Nigeria